DCTS LPN students in a classroom lecture

DCTS 2018-19 Practical Nursing Calendar

  •  

    2018-2019 Holiday Schedule

    • Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day
    • Thursday-Friday, November 22-23: Thanksgiving Holiday
    • December 24-January 1, 2019: Winter Holiday
    • Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Day
    • Monday ,February 18: Presidents’ Day
    • Thursday-Friday, April 18-19: Spring Holiday
    • Monday April 22: Floating Holiday
      Full Time Staff only, Possible make up snow day
    • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
    • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day

      

    Notable Dates

    • Tuesday, September 4 – First day of school for students: Level 1 (54) and Level 3 (53)
    • Friday, November 16 Level 1 (54) & Level 3 (53) End
    • Monday, November 19  Level 2 (54) & Level 4 (53) Begin
    • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Classes Resume
    • Thursday, February 14  Level 2 (54) & level 4 (53) End
    • Friday, February 15 – Level 1 (55) & Level 3 (54) Begin
    • Tuesday, February 19  Graduation Class #53
    • Monday, May 6  Level 1 (55) & Level 3 (54) End
      Level 2 (55) & Level 3 (54) Begin
    • Tuesday, June 4  190 Mark
    • Tuesday, July 23 – Level 2 (55) & Level 4 (54) End
      Graduation Class #54