DCIU Guide to Services

  • DCIU Guide to Services 2019-2020

    The IU is divided into seven service divisions: Administrative and Support Services, Career and Technical Education Services, Early Intervention, Early Childhood Education, Information Technology and System Services, Special Programs and Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Learning. These divisions oversee programs that directly and indirectly benefit thousands of students in Delaware County. Programs include instructional, remedial and enrichment services for regular, occupational and special education students and staff. Other DCIU services support school district personnel and school board members.

    The diversity of DCIU programs enables staff to interact with school district personnel at all levels and to maintain a cohesive educational network throughout Delaware County. The Program and Services Guide provides an overview of these key programs and services. 

    View the DCIU Program & Services Guide 2019-2020 (PDF)