HR Information and Contacts

  • Who's Who of Human Resources

  • Make, Director of Human Resources

    Frank Salerno
    Director of Human Resources
    ext. 2018 | fsalerno@dciu.org

    • Strategic Planning Human Relations 
    • Labor Relations 
    • Training and Development 
    • Title IX, Harassment 
  • M Meade

    MARIANNE MEADE
    Assistant Director of HR
    ext. 2002 | mmeade@dciu.org

    • General Human Resources Administration Compliance
    • Performance Management
    • Training Management Systems
    • Certification and Licensing
  • J Matteucci

    JOANNE MATTEUCCI
    Benefits Coordinator
    ext. 2018 | jmatteucci@dciu.org

    • Strategic Planning Human Relations
    • Labor Relations
    • Training and Development
  • M Hong

    MOEUN HONG

    HR Specialist
    ext. 2036 | mhong@dciu.org

    Recruitment and Staffing

    • Office of the Executive Director
    • Student Services
    • Teaching & Learning and Office of Legislative and Communications Services
    • Business Office; Facilities; Information Technology; Human Resources; Delaware County Technical High School
  • Kia Farrow

    KIA FARROW
    HR Specialist
    ext. 2054 | kfarrow@dciu.org

    Recruitment and Staffing

    • Early Intervention
    • Head Start
    • Occupational Therapy; Physical Therapy; Speech & Language; Family Centers/Project ELECT
  • Deb Terpstra

    DEBORAH TERPSTRA
    HR Coordinator
    ext. 2017 | dterpstra@dciu.org

    • Human Resources Information Systems
    • Online Records Management
    • Applicant Management System
    • PDE Certifications Records
    • Guest Teacher Support
  • N Baker

    NADIYAH BAKER
    Administrative Assistant to the Director of HR
    ext. 2018 | nbaker@dciu.org

    • Attendance
    • General HR Inquiries
    • Employment Verification
    • Student Loan Forgiveness Application
  • Mary Jane Edwards

    MARY JANE EDWARDS
    Secretary
    ext. 2027 | mjedwards@dciu.org

    • General HR Inquiries and Customer Support
    • ACT 168 – Internal Clearances
    • Employee Photo IDs
  • Other Helpful Contacts

    • Conference & Training Requests – Jennifer Wilson, ext. 2057
    • Induction Information/Inquiries – Paula Coons, ext. 2132
    • Internet/Computer Support – Donna BiBartolomeo, ext. 2098
    • MyLearningPlan Support – Donna DiBartolomeo, ext. 2098
    • Payroll Inquires – Kathie Kaminski, ext. 2011
    • PSERS Reporting Inquiries – Kerri Tryens, ext. 2010
    • Tuition Reimbursement – Jennifer Wilson, ext. 2057

    Main Number: 610-938-9000
    Confidential Fax: 610-938-9896