HR Information and Contacts

  • Who's Who of Human Resources

  • Dr. C Duda
    DR. CAROLINE DUDA
    Director of Human Resources
    ext. 2018 | cduda@dciu.org

    • Strategic Planning
    • Human Relations
    • Labor Relations
    • Training and Development
    • Harassment and Discrimination
  • N Baker

    NADIYAH BAKER
    Administrative Assistant to the Director of HR
    ext. 2018 | nbaker@dciu.org

    • General HR Inquiries and Customer Support
    • ACT 168 – External
    • Employment Verification
    • Attendance
    • Student Loan Forgiveness Application
  • Mary Jane Edwards

    MARY JANE EDWARDS
    Secretary
    ext. 2027 | mjedwards@dciu.org

    • General HR Inquiries and Customer Support
    • ACT 168 – Internal Clearances
    • Employee Photo IDs
  • M Meade

    MARIANNE MEADE
    Assistant Director of HR
    ext. 2002 | mmeade@dciu.org

    • Compliance
    • Certification & Licensing
    • ACT 48 and ACT 45
    • Performance Management & Evaluation
  • Kia Farrow

    KIA FARROW
    HR Specialist
    ext. 2054 | kfarrow@dciu.org

    • Recruitment and Staffing
    • Early Intervention
    • Head Start
    • Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Speech & Language Services, Hearing & Language Services
    • Family Centers/Project ELECT
  • P Coyle

    PATRICIA COYLE
    Secretary
    ext. 2201 | pcoyle@dciu.org

    • General HR Inquiries and Customer Support
    • Personnel File Review
  • J Matteucci

    JOANNE MATTEUCCI
    Benefits Specialist
    ext. 2003 | jmatteucci@dciu.org

    • General Benefit Inquiries
    • Workers' Compensation
    • Medical Leave & ADA Requests
    • Employee Assistance Program
    • Retirement Inquiries
  • Deb Terpstra

    DEBORAH TERPSTRA
    HR Specialist
    ext. 2017 | dterpstra@dciu.org

    • Recruitment and Staffing
    • Special Programs; English Language Learners; OPTIONS; Non-Public; Pupil Services
    • Office of the Executive Director and Office of Community & Legislative Services; Business Office; Facilities; Information Technology; Human Resources
    • Delaware County Technical High School
    • Curriculum, Instruction, & Professional Development; Teaching, Learning & Innovation

  • Other Helpful Contacts

    • Conference & Training Requests – Marion McLaughlin, ext. 2057
    • Induction Information/Inquiries – Paula Coons, ext. 2132
    • Internet/Computer Support – Donna BiBartolomeo, ext. 2098
    • MyLearningPlan Support – Donna DiBartolomeo, ext. 2098
    • Payroll Inquires – Kathie Kaminski, ext. 2011
    • PSERS Reporting Inquiries – Kerri Tryens, ext. 2010
    • Tuition Reiumbursement – Marion McLaughlin, ext. 2057

    Main Number: 610-938-9000
    Confidential Fax: 610-938-9896