Student Services

  • Welcome to DCIU Student Services!  This section will provide a general overview of the Student Services division. Detailed information about each of the services we provide can be found by navigating the buttons to the left of the page.

    Services

    • Student Services is responsible for the operation, coordination and program development of Special Education services. 
    • This division coordinates efforts with Delaware County school districts, private schools, charter schools, advocacy groups, the Right to Education Local Task Force and the Pennsylvania Department of Education. 
     

    Contact 

    Assistant to the Executive Director - Student Services
    Kevin Kane, Ed. D. |  phone: 610-938-9000 ext. 2284   email: kkane@dciu.org
     
    Director of Early Childhood & Special Education
    Meredith Adams, M.Ed.  |  phone: 610-938-9000 ext. 2279   email: madams@dciu.org
     
    Student Services Coordinators
    Kimberly Doyle, Ph.D. |  phone: 610-938-9000 ext. 2306   email: kdoyle@dciu.org
    Marisa Giannini, M.Ed. |  phone: 610-938-9000 ext. 2223   email: mgiannini@dciu.org
     
    Administrative Assistants
    Esther McMenamin |  phone: 610-938-9000 ext. 2284   email: emcmenamin@dciu.org
    M. Kim Rosati |  phone: 610-938-9000 ext. 2285   email: mrosati@dciu.org
    Karen Yuschak  |  phone: 610-938-9000 ext. 2279   email: kyuschak@dciu.org