2023-2024 Calendars

  • Although the holiday schedule remains the same throughout all DCIU programs, there are variations within some programs. Please review the links for more information regarding these schedules.

Holiday Schedule

  • 2023-2024 Holiday Schedule

    • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day 
    • Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day
    • Thursday-Friday, November 23-24, 2023 – Thanksgiving Holiday
    • Monday, December 25, 2023 through Monday, January 1, 2024 – Winter Holiday
    • Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    • Monday, February 19, 2024 – Presidents' Day
    • Thursday-Friday, March 28-29, 2024 – Spring Holiday
    • Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day
    • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth